Home Board Members Meetings Newsletters Community Committees About the Civic Contact Us Photos History  

MPCA Board of Directors

Woody Brown President, Planning and Zoning Chair
Mike Guido Vice President
Frank Klement Treasurer, Traffic Safety Chair, ABCO Representative
Krystie Keen Secretary
Jackie Czarnecki ABCO Representative
Mike Guido School Affairs
Mariana Debbe
Keith Doepp
Vinny Maronski